MASTER
 
Nashville Nightmare
nashvillenightmare.com
Event Location
Contact
Contact Nashville Nightmare
1016 Madison Square in Madison,
Nashville, TN 37115
(615) 864-7481

NASHVILLE NIGHTMARE 2013

21 dates from September 13 2013 - November 2 2013
Nashville Nightmare Haunted House, 1016 Madison Square, Madison, TN 37115
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 13
    • Friday, September 13, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 14
    • Saturday, September 14, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 14
    • Saturday, September 14, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 15
    • Sunday, September 15, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 20
    • Friday, September 20, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 21
    • Saturday, September 21, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 21
    • Saturday, September 21, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 22
    • Sunday, September 22, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 27
    • Friday, September 27, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 28
    • Saturday, September 28, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Saturday, September 28, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM
  • to
    • Sep 29
    • Sunday, September 29, 2013,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Sunday, October 6, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 12:30 AM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
View
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View

Description

Nashville Nightmare Haunted House is middle TN's best and scariest Haunted Attraction! We are located at 1016 Madison Square in Madison, TN 37115. 1(615)752-5663. We are located off of Gallatin Road directly beside J.O.B. Billiards. 

Nashville Nightmare consists of a self-guided tour through an elaborate and very intense environment, full of dark passages and wondering monsters. It consists of highly detailed scenes, state of the art animations, terrifying live actors, and incredible special effects. In 2012 Nashville Nightmare was voted #1 indoor Haunted Attraction for middle TN by multiple media sources and Haunt enthusiasts! This season, Nashville Nightmare has been awarded one of the top 31 must see haunts in the nation by Haunted Attraction Magazine! For the 2013 season Nashville Nightmare will raise the bar once again by opening two separate Haunted Houses on its property, Night Terrors and Dark Descent, which will make Nashville Nightmare the ultimate Middle TN Haunted Destination!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page